Persona 3 Portable (Original Game Soundtrack) - Atlus Sound Team (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Persona 3 Portable is more than just a handheld adaptation of Atlus’ renowned roleplaying game. It’s a full-blown reimagining, introducing fans to Kotone, an all-new female protagonist who brought with her new Social Links, story tweaks, and, of course, new music.

The Persona 3 Portable vinyl soundtrack represents the very best of that new P3P music, all carefully selected by the Atlus Sound Team themselves. From the fresh opening theme Soul Phrase to the brand-new battle tune Wiping All Out, this LP is your chance to experience the music of P3P like never before.

Plus, it wouldn’t be a Persona x iam8bit release without incredible album art from our friend Drew Wise — and much like Persona 3 Portable itself, Drew’s art is more than just an adaptation of our Persona 3 4xLP cover. It’s a full-fledged companion piece, perfect for claiming a spot next to that set on your record shelf.

Pre-order, shipping Q3 2024

  • Pressed on Colored Vinyl - Colorway TBD
  • Featuring Persona 3 Portable’s most popular music
  • Music by Atlus Sound Team
  • Album Art by Drew Wise
Track List
  1. Soul Phrase
  2. A Way of Life
  3. After School
  4. Time
  5. Wiping All Out
  6. Sun
  7. Tender Feeling
  8. Danger Zone
  9. Soul Phrase -long ver.-
  10. A Way of Life -Deep inside my mind Remix

You may also like

Recently viewed