AWR Music

A New World: Intimate Music From Final Fantasy Volume 2 (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded in the historic Dvořák Hall at the Rudolfinum in Prague, Arnie and Eric Roth, Benyamin Nuss and the New World Players return with a rich collection and inimitable arrangements and incredible performances of music from throughout the FINAL FANTASY series.

Track List
  1. A Place to Call Home
  2. Chaos Shrine
  3. Sarutabaruta
  4. Gold Saucer
  5. Lestallum
  6. Home, Sweet Home
  7. Tower of the Magi
  8. Danger in the Forest
  9. Final Battle
  10. Ivalice Landscapes
  11. Victory Theme
  12. Elia, the Maiden of Water
  13. The Yachsas Massif
  14. Crimson Sunrise
  15. Selbina
  16. Heroes
  17. Safe Haven

You may also like

Recently viewed