Black Screen Records

A Plague Tale: Innocence (Original Soundtrack) - Olivier Derivière (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The soundtrack to Asobo Studio's dark, thrilling third-person adventure A Plague Tale: Innocence by IFMCA award-winning and BAFTA Nominee composer Olivier Derivière on double vinyl and CD, courtesy of Black Screen Records and Focus Entertainment.

Olivier Derivière’s incredible soundtrack will be available on black vinyl and will come in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with original artwork by Asobo Studio’s artists Damien Papet & Olivier Ponsonnet and additional layout by Dane Baudoin. The vinyl includes a beautiful 12“ Amicia art print, is housed in heavy-weight full-coloured printed inner sleeves. 

"Olivier is definitely part of the Asobo family now. He embraced our game with as much passion as us, and it was not just a partnership but a true friendship I think" - Kevin Choteau, Game Director

A Plague Tale: Innocence is a dark, thrilling third-person adventure blending action, exploration and stealth, developed by Asobo studio for PlayStation 4, Xbox ONE and PC.
1349. The plague ravages the Kingdom of France. Amicia and her younger brother Hugo are pursued by the Inquisition through villages devastated by the disease. On your journey, you will need to join forces with other orphans and evade unnatural swarms of rats using fire and light. Aided only by the link that binds the orphan’s fates together, you will face the darkest days of History in a desperate struggle for survival.

Not everything is against you. The shadows offer hidden safety from the relentless pursuit of the Inquisition, and the swarms of rats within are just as deadly to your foes. Cooperate with other orphans to enact devilish plans straight from the minds of  children, tricking your foes into destroying each other while you escape to safety. Your trusty slingshot, your wits, and the few friends you meet on the way offer the only assistance you can truly rely on.

A Plague Tale: Innocence’s stunning medieval world is brought to life by the striking environments and artistic direction from this veteran team, complemented by a breathtaking score. Dare to enter this nightmarish vision of History where your adventure begins... and the time of innocence ends.

Track List

Disc 1

Side A

  1. Plague Tale
  2. Father
  3. Grieving
  4. In Shock
  5. Inquisition
  6. Orphans

Side B

  1. Strangers
  2. Escape
  3. Big Sister
  4. The Killing
  5. Adulthood
  6. Together Forever
  7. The Rats

Disc 2

Side C

  1. Little Brother
  2. By The River
  3. Massacre
  4. Prisoners
  5. Mystical Castle
  6. The Shelter
  7. Exodus

Side D

  1. A New Friend
  2. She Is Alive
  3. Beyond The Horizon
  4. Reunited
  5. I'm Sorry
  6. The Wrath

You may also like

Recently viewed