Lakeshore Records

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn Of Ragnarök (Original Game Soundtrack) - Stephanie Economou & Einar Selvik (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 17 left in stock!

Winner of the inaugural Best Score Soundtrack for Video Games and Other Interactive Media GRAMMY® category!

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn Of Ragnarök (Original Game Soundtrack) by Stephanie Economou & Einar Selvik

Double LP on 'Gold With Yellow Splatter’ vinyl, with Gatefold Jacket and Printed Inner Sleeves.

In Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarök, the most ambitious expansion in franchise history, Eivor must embrace their destiny as Odin, the Norse god of Battle and Wisdom. Unleash new divine powers as you embark on a desperate quest through a breathtaking world. Complete a legendary Viking saga and save your son in the face of the gods’ doom. A war begins. A world ends.

This is the Dawn of Ragnarök.

Track List

Einar Selvik : Side A

  1. Frigg Wept
  2. Grieving Baldr
  3. Surtr

Stephanie Economou : Side B – D
  1. Assassin’s Creed Dawn of Ragnarök (Main Theme) [feat. Einar Selvik]
  2. Old Friends and Gentle Jailers (feat. Ari Mason)
  3. Wrath of Muspelheim
  4. Ghost in the Shadows
  5. Dark Fields
  6. The Blade of Surtr (feat. Wilderun)
  7. Svartalfheim
  8. Through the Embers 

Side C
  1. Forsaken
  2. The Hunting Ground
  3. Cracking the Vault (feat. Wilderun)
  4. Bound Warrior
  5. Stranger in a Strange Land
  6. The Adversary
  7. Sanctuary
  8. In Memory of a Very Fine Smithy

Side D
  1. The Snare Tightens
  2. The Eitri Crater
  3. Sinmara
  4. The Salakar
  5. Not Fated to Die
  6. Jötunheim
  7. Bitter Fruits (feat. Ari Mason)
  8. Odin vs. The Elderstahl
  9. The Seeker (EXTENDED) Bonus Track


You may also like

Recently viewed