Ghost Ramp

Bad Mojo (Original Soundtrack) - Xorcist (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first ever physical release of Xorcist's brilliant score to 1996’s critically acclaimed, bizarro video game BAD MOJO. With stunning new artwork by Mikey Burey, a brand new song remix and a limited orange vinyl pressing, this release is an essential for all gamers and electronic music fans alike.

Pulling from the game’s unnerving, Kafkaesque themes, Xorcist creates a unique blend of dark ambience, moody synth- wave, elevator jazz and pulsating electronic rhythms that all culminate in the ultimate spine-tingling experience. Like a mysterious relic dug up from another era, this playful soundtrack stands alone as a perfect slice of 90's bizarro electronics.
  • BAD MOJO original soundtrack by Xorcist
  • Single LP - translucent orange vinyl
  • First pressing limited to 500 units
  • Includes a digital download card
  • Includes full color insert w/ liner notes
  • Brand new artwork by Mikey Burey
Track List
  1. Bad Mojo Opening Montage
  2. Eddie Wakes
  3. The Red Room Under the Sink
  4. Happy Bar Memories
  5. Happily Odd
  6. Eddie Angelina Love Theme
  7. Eddie Angelina Jazz Theme
  8. Sad Bar Memories
  9. Sad Bar Memories Slushed
  10. Moth Ferry
  11. Montage at the Bar
  12. Danger Theme
  13. One Sad Cigar
  14. Basement Suite
  15. Suite of Madness
  16. Victory Theme
  17. Bad Mojo (Xorcist Mix feat. Evoltwin.8)

You may also like

Recently viewed