Rozen Audio

Ballads of Hyrule II - ROZEN (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ballads of Hyrule II is ROZEN's return to the world of textures and calming orchestration that defined the first album. Let ROZEN take you to the Sky, the Great Sea, and the Wild from The Legend of Zelda Series, with 11 new arrangements from Breath of the Wild, Wind Waker, and Skyward Sword

6-panel digipak with matte lamination and metallic Pantone inks. Featuring a 16-page booklet with credits and album liner notes.

Track List

A1 Fairy's Fountain
A2 Skyloft
A3 Breath of the Wild
A4 Hateno Village
A5 Romance in the Air
A6 Inside a House
A7 Windfall Island

B1 Tarrey Town
B2 Outset Island
B3 Ballad of the Goddess
B4 Fi's Theme

    You may also like

    Recently viewed