Rozen Audio

Ballads of Hyrule II - ROZEN (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

 "Ballads of Hyrule II" is ROZEN's return to the world of textures and calming orchestration that defined the first album. Let ROZEN take you to the Sky, the Great Sea, and the Wild from The Legend of Zelda Series, with 11 new arrangements from Breath of the Wild, Wind Waker, and Skyward Sword.  

6-panel digipak with matte lamination and metallic Pantone inks. Featuring a 16-page booklet with credits and album liner notes.

Art is a mockup and subject to change.

Track List
  1. Fairy's Fountain
  2. Skyloft
  3. Breath of the Wild
  4. Hateno Village
  5. Romance in the Air
  6. Inside a House
  7. Windfall Island
  8. Tarrey Town
  9. Outset Island
  10. Ballad of the Goddess (feat. REVEN)
  11. Fi's Theme

You may also like

Recently viewed