Cartridge Thunder

Banana Jamz 2 - Josh Willis (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

New music from Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy’s Kong Quest. 30+ tracks from the original 1995 Super Nintendo release. Over 55 minutes of music based on the incredibly memorable Donkey Kong Country 2 soundtrack for the Super NES. 

Release Notes

  • Pressed on Limited Edition STS swirl vinyl
  • 33 RPM
  • 2XLP Gatefold
  • Reimagined music from the original Donkey Kong Country soundtrack
  • Music arranged, produced, and performed by Josh Willis
  • OBI strip, liner notes
  • Brand new artwork from Gobo 3D!
Track List

A01. K. Rool Returns
A02. Welcome to Crocodile Isle
A03. Klomp’s Romp
A04. Lockjaw’s Saga
A05. Jib Jig
A06. Swanky’s Swing
A07. Snakey Chantey
A08. Bayou Boogie
A09. School House Harmony

B01. Forest Interlude
B02. Funky the Main Monkey
B03. Flight of the Zinger
B04. Cranky’s Conga
B05. Hot-Head Bop
B06. Run, Rambi! Run!
B07. Token Tango
B08. Stickerbush Symphony (Bramble Blast)

C01. Bad Bird Rag
C02. Disco Train
C03. Boss Bossanova
C04. Steel Drum Rhumba
C05. Krook’s March
C06. Klubba’s Reveille
C07. Haunted Chase
C08. In a Snow-Bound Land

D01. Lost World Anthem
D02. Primal Rave
D03. Crocodile Cacophony
D04. Mining Melancholy
D05. Donkey Kong Rescued
D06. Game Over

You may also like

Recently viewed