Milan Records

Belle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ranging from anthemic pop ballads to emotionally-laden instrumentals, the Belle soundtrack includes original songs and score music written and arranged by Taisei Iwasaki, Ludvig Forssell and Yuta Bandoh for the anime epic directed by Academy Award®-nominated filmmaker Mamoru Hosoda. The vinyl edition of the soundtrack features a dazzling selection of original songs performed in the film by both Suzu and her virtual persona Belle (voiced by Kaho Nakamura), as well as additional English versions of four tracks performed by Kylie McNeill, who voices Belle in the English dubbed version of the film. The film’s main theme “U” was written and performed by groundbreaking Japanese act millennium parade led by Daiki Tsuneta, and two of the songs and recurring themes throughout the film, “Lend Me Your Voice” and “A Million Miles Away” feature lyrics co-written by Mamoru Hosoda.

From the celebrated Academy Award®-nominated director Mamoru Hosoda and Studio Chizu, creators of Mirai, Wolf Children, Summer Wars, and more, comes a fantastical, heartfelt story of growing up in the age of social media. The film was released in Japan shortly after it’s critically-acclaimed world debut at the 2021 Cannes Film Festival, and was later released in the United States by GKIDS Films in January 2022.

This 2-LP release comes pressed on pink & blue “Pop Sensation” colored vinyl housed in a gatefold package including a 12” photo insert.

Release Notes

  • Pressed on pink & blue “Pop Sensation” colored vinyl
  • Housed in a gatefold package including a 12” photo insert
Track List
  1. Whispers
  2. Slingshot
  3. Memories of a Sound
  4. Blunt Words
  5. Gales of Song
  6. Fleeting Days
  7. Swarms of Song
  8. Alle Psallite Cum Luya
  9. Fama Destinata
  10. Dragon
  11. Justin
  12. Unveil
  13. Digital Ripples
  14. Dragon's Lair
  15. Lend Me Your Voice (draft)
  16. Social Warfare
  17. Assault
  18. Lend Me Your Voice
  19. #UnveilTheBeast
  20. Authority and Arrogance
  21. Scorching the Facade
  22. The Truth Obscured
  23. Lend Me Your Voice (humming)
  24. Distrust
  25. A Million Miles Away
  26. Pieces of the Puzzle
  27. Faces in the Rain
  28. Skies of Song
  29. A Million Miles Away (reprise)
  30. U - English Version
  31. Gales of Song - English Version
  32. Lend Me Your Voice - English Version
  33. A Million Miles Away Part 1 - English Version

You may also like

Recently viewed