Microids Records

Bloom Into You (Original Soundtrack) - Michiru Oshima (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michiru Oshima prolific composer, arranger, conductor and lyricist, she began her career in background music at NHK (Japanese television) and in cinema. His career is punctuated by participations and arrangements for essential video games like Ico (Playstation) or even The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (Nintendo). But it is in animation that she writes her most emblematic compositions. She is at the origin of the music of the famous series Full Metal Alchimist, the 2 parties de Star Wars: Visions (The Elder , The Twins) entre autres.

With "Bloom into you", she signs a dreamlike ode which magnificently accompanies the two students in their quest for themselves.

Synopsis of the series : Yū enters high school hoping to finally find love. But nothing happens, even when a boy makes a statement to her... She then meets Tôko, the perfect girl from high school, responsible for the Student Office and who seems to be like her because she rejects all her suitors.

Track List

  1. In the Shadows of the Sunbeams
  2. Wandering Thoughts
  3. You Can Stay the Way You Are
  4. Sunrise
  5. A Couple of Sighs
  6. About to Be Trifled With
  7. Embrace
  8. I Don't Understand the Meaning of "Special“
  9. Never Fall in Love with Me
  10. Touko Nanami's Confusion
  11. Expectations and Anxiety
  12. Repressed Memories
  13. Wavering Night
  14. Earnest Wish
  15. Embracing Loneliness
  16. Festering Thoughts
  17. I Want to See You
  18. Eye-Catch 1
  19. Eye-Catch2
  20. Eye-Catch 3

You may also like

Recently viewed