Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Bomberman 1+2 (Original Game Soundtrack) (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 11 left in stock!

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original NES soundtrack release of Bomberman and Bomberman II, on vinyl for the first time!

The much-beloved Bomberman first hit the Nintendo Entertainment System in 1985 and quickly became a firm favourite of gamers around the world, with Bomberman II following in 1991 to much acclaim.

The chiptune scores for both are not only nostalgia-laden timeless masterpieces guaranteed to invoke the gaming days of your childhood, but also sensational pieces of composition in their own right!

Containing the original NES soundtracks to both Bomberman and Bomberman II, this limited edition vinyl features new artwork by Maddie Copp and a fantastic zoetrope etching on the A-Side that recreates the sprites of the game when viewed!

Track List

Side A - BOMBERMAN (1985)

  1. Title
  2. Start
  3. Main BGM
  4. Power Up
  5. Clear
  6. Bonus Stage
  7. Invincible
  8. Miss
  9. Game Over
  10. Ending
  11. Bomb SFX


  1. Title
  2. Select
  3. Area Intro
  4. Start
  5. Area 1, 3 & 5
  6. Power Up
  7. Clear
  8. Bonus Stage & Battle
  9. Area 2 & 4
  10. Result
  11. Winner
  12. Draw
  13. Miss
  14. Game Over
  15. Ending 
  16. Staff Roll
  17. Bomb SFX

You may also like

Recently viewed