Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Boomshakalaka (Original Soundtrack) - Boom Baptist (1xLP Vinyl Record) - Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

“He’s heating up!”

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present BoomBaptist’s critically acclaimed LP Boom Shakalaka on limited edition vinyl!

A love-letter to the seminal basketball videogame which took arcades and games consoles by storm nearly thirty years ago, BoomBaptist’s trip-hop masterpiece is a sonic melange of samples, beats and soul, tinged with mid-90s nostalgia whilst utilising modern production techniques. Pressed on “He’s on fire!” splatter vinyl, Boom Shakalaka is as hot as it sounds!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Limited edition vinyl
  • 1xLP pressed on "He's on fire!" splatter vinyl
  • Music by BoomBaptist

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Boom Shakalaka (ft. Dehab)
A02. Hook It Up
A03. Ankle Breaker
A04. Razzle Dazzle
A05. He’s Heating Up (ft. Nicknack)
A06. He’s On Fire!

B01. From Downtwon (ft. Yadira Brown)
B02. Shattered Backboard
B03. Slamma Jamma (ft. Keeper)
B04. Alley-oop
B05. Is It the Shoes?

You may also like

Recently viewed