Black Screen Records

BPM: Bullets Per Minute (Original Soundtrack) - Joe Collinson, Sam Houghton & Reuben Hawthorn (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Screen Records is excited to announce that Joe Collinson & Sam Houghton’s banging soundtrack to Awe Interactive’s rhythm-action FPS rogue-like game BPM: Bullets Per Minute is finally coming to vinyl this summer.

The soundtrack will be available on limited edition red/black & orange/black marbled vinyl and comes in a gatefold sleeve with official key art from the game. The vinyl also includes the bonus track “Yggdrasil’s Roots” by Reuben Hawthorn.

“When we were in our homes composing the BPM soundtrack remotely during the height of the pandemic in 2020, we had no idea that it would reach the audience it has today. We’re so happy that so many people continue to enjoy our (frankly ridiculous) music.

We’re so proud to have worked with Black Screen Records on what we believe to be the ultimate listening experience for our soundtrack to BPM: Bullets Per Minute. Kevin and the team at BSR have worked with us to ensure the excellent quality of the mastering, artwork and packaging. Please enjoy your journey back to Asgard at 33RPM!" – Joe Collinson & Sam Houghton

Release Notes
  • Original soundtrack by Joe Collinson & Sam Houghton
  • Limited edition red/black & orange/black marbled vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge
Track List
  1. Into Asgard
  2. Judgement
  3. The Crypt
  4. The Rhythm King
  5. Corruption
  6. Huginn's Shop
  7. Paradox
  8. Machinations
  9. Munnin's Armoury
  10. Depths of Helheim
  11. Fight of the Valkyrie
  12. Yggdrasil's Roots

You may also like

Recently viewed