Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Breath of Fire II (Original Soundtrack) - Yuko Takehara (2xLP Vinyl Record) - Color Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present on vinyl for the first time: the original video game soundtrack to Capcom's Breath Of Fire II!

Breath Of Fire II has consumed many a plucky gamer's time since its release in the mid-90s when it made its first appearance on the SNES console. A whole new generation later discovered the game when it was ported over to the Game Boy Advance at the beginning of the 21st century, and then again when it was released on the Wii Virtual Console in 2007. The epic scope of its storyline, characterisations and turn-based combat have become the things of legend amongst the faithful and, as is to be expected, the 16-BIT soundtrack - this time composed by Capcom Sound Team's Yuko Takehara - is indicative of the adventures that await any and all RPG junkies who dare to enter the Breath Of Fire world.

Presented on limited edition vinyl - the first time the score has been available on the format - with artwork by Tbone & AlJax and featuring liner notes by Axe of the Blood God podcast host Nadia Oxford, this is one release that both Breath Of Fire aficionados and video game soundtrack collectors will not want to miss!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024. 

Release Notes

  • Original soundtrack to Breath Of Fire II - first time on vinyl!
  • Liner notes by Axe Of The Blood God podcast host Naida Oxford
  • Artwork by Tbone & Aljax

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. The Destined Child
A02. A Voice Calling from the Darkness
A03. A Prayer to Heaven
A04. Home Sweet Home
A05. Memories
A06. There’s Something Here
A07. Critical Moment
A08. Nobody Knows
A09. We’re Rangers!
A10. Hide-and-Seek
A11. Wanderer
A12. Cross Counter
A13. To the Victor Go to the Spoils
A14. Grab the Tail

B01. Coliseum
B02. Creeping Shadow
B03. Clean Hit
B04. Pincer Attack
B05. Fly Pudding
B06. Lets Do It!
B07. Fishing to the Max
B08. The Whale (la-la-la)
B09. Troubled Sleep
B10. Kingdom
B11. Left Unspoken
B12. Clumsy Dance
B13. Century of the Patriarch

C01. Cold and Dark
C02. Let me Sleep So I May Dream
C03. Dying Corpse
C04. Give Me A chance
C05. You Can’t Die Here
C06. Sandy Slumber
C07. Our Journey
C08. White Wings
C09. God of Decadence
C10. No Way Out
C11. The World is Trembling
C12. Crooked Ladder

D01. Approach
D02. Nightmare
D03. A Hero's Determination
D04. Lethal Dose
D05. Daybreak
D06. The Dragon Sleeps at Last
D07. The Final Impact
D08. Breath of Fire
D09. Thank You, Everyone


You may also like

Recently viewed