Black Screen Records

Röki (Original Game Soundtrack) - Aether (2xLP Vinyl Record)

$36.99 $40

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 left in stock!

Polygon Treehouse and Black Screen Records have teamed up to release Aether’s atmospheric, haunting and relaxing ambient soundtrack to the upcoming adventure game Röki on limited edition vinyl and digital. The deluxe double LP features 31 tracks from Aether’s score and is available on 180g turquoise double vinyl.

You can also order two beautiful enamel pins designed by our friend Dane Baudoin and a woven cloth badge bundle that also comes with a free digital download of the soundtrack.


• Original soundtrack by composer and producer Aether
• Limited edition 180g turquoise double vinyl
• Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge

Röki is an adventure game inspired by Scandinavian folklore; a dark contemporary fairy tale, underpinned by a deep narrative, satisfying puzzles and daring exploration. We join Tove on a fantastical journey to save her family. A journey that takes her deep into a hidden and long forgotten world of lost folklore, filled with strange locations and even stranger characters.


A01 Scandinavian Skies
A02 The Walk Home
A03 The Cabin
A04 Monsters are Real
A05 Escape
A06 Tales from The Forest
A07 Tree of Many

B01 Forgotten Church
B02 The Sunken Cabin
B03 Trollhilde
B04 The Poisoned Forest
B05 Cave of Potions
B06 The Wolf Ruins
B07 Nokken
B08 Siren Pool
B09 Fossegrim

C01 Widow Drau
C02 Waking Memories
C03 Jötunbjörn's Lair
C04 The Forgotten Song
C05 Jötunhjort's Glen
C06 Reflections
C07 Remember Me
C08 The Well

D01 Jötunúlfur's Peak
D02 The Raven Tower
D03 A Father's Path
D04 That Night
D05 Lost Lullaby/Nå er Dagen Over
D06 Röki
D07 Farewell

You may also like

Recently viewed