Turtle Pals Tapes

The Tale of a Cruel World: Volume I (Calamity Original Soundtrack) - DM DOKURO (1xLP Vinyl Record) - Materia Store Exclusive "Crabulon" Variant


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q3 2024

Materia Store Exclusive “Crabulon” Variant

Awaken, and indulge yourself in this tale of a cruel world. Turtle Pals Tapes is proud to present the Calamity Original Soundtrack on vinyl, in collaboration with Materia Collective and the Calamity team. This compilation of Calamity music covers all of the music present in Pre-hardmode, with two more volumes covering Hardmode and the Endgame coming soon! Sit back, relax, and enjoy as these brilliant tunes from DM DOKURO drag you into the world of the game through your turntable speakers.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q3 2024.

Release Notes

  • All music by DM DOKURO, guitar on tracks B2-B3 by SixteenInMono
  • Tracks B2-B3 composed by DM DOKURO and SixteenInMono
  • Mastered by Angel Marcloid at Angel Hair Audio
  • Artwork by MoonThyme
  • Special Thanks to the Calamity Team

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. The Tale of a Cruel World
A02. Guardian of the Former Seas
A03. sanctuary
A04. wasteland

B01. 1NF3S+@+!0N
B02. Blood Coagulant
B03. The Filthy Mind
B04. Return to Slime

© 2024 Turtle Pals Tapes under exclusive license from Materia Music Inc.
℗ 2020 Materia Collective / Materia Music Inc. under exclusive license from DM DOKURO, SixteenInMono


Listen on Spotify



You may also like

Recently viewed