Studio Ghibli Records

Castle in the Sky: Image Album - Joe Hisaishi (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 14 left in stock!

This album was created before the soundtrack, and is based on the image of Laputa given to Joe Hisaishi from director Hayao Miyazaki and producer Isao Takahata.


Track List
  1. Castle In The Sky
  2. Pigeons and Boys
  3. Miner
  4. Flying Stone
  5. Dora
  6. Theta and Paso
  7. Big Tree
  8. Flapter
  9. Dragon's Hole
  10. Fortress of Tidis
  11. Theta and Paso
  12. Lost Paradise

You may also like

Recently viewed