Studio Ghibli Records

Castle in the Sky: Symphony Version - Joe Hisaishi (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 8 left in stock!

Symphony version of the image album ‘’Sora kara Futtekita Shoujo’’ performed by an orchestra of 60 players. Performance: Tokyo City Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor: Katsuaki Nakatani.


Track List
  1. Prologue - Encounter
  2. Gran'ma Dola
  3. Aerial walk
  4. Gondoa (embraced by my mother)
  5. Great Legend
  6. Great Act
  7. Mining Town
  8. Time (When) Castle

You may also like

Recently viewed