Ship to Shore

Celeste B-Sides (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 8 left in stock!

The b-sides! Remixes and arrangements as featured in Celeste, available on cassette from Ship to Shore.

Track List
  1. Forsaken City (Sever the Skyline Mix) - Maxo
  2. Old Site (Black Moonrise Mix) - Ben Prunty
  3. Celestial Resort (Good Karma Mix) - Christa Lee
  4. Golden Ridge (Golden Feather Mix) - in love with a ghost
  5. Mirror Temple (Mirror Magic Mix) - 2 Mello
  6. Reflection (Center of the Earth Mix) - Jukio Kallio
  7. Summit (No More Running Mix) - Kuraine
  8. The Core (Say Goodbye Mix) - Matthewせいじ
  9. Area 1 Demo (Bonus) - Lena Raine

Remixes & arrangements by the composers of Chordslayer, FTL, Welcome to the Fantasy Zone, Healing, Read-Only Memories, Nuclear Throne, Singularity, and Opus Magnum.



You may also like

Recently viewed