Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Celeste Classic 2: Lani's Trek (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Lena Raine (7" 1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Lena Raine’s original soundtrack to Celeste Classic 2: Lani’s Trek, now available on a physical format for the very first time!

A sequel to the original game jam Celeste Classic created for the PICO-8 platform in 2015, Celeste Classic 2 is as addictive and compelling as its predecessors, utilizing Lena Raine’s captivating soundtrack to enhance its 8-bit mood.

Featuring all the musical cues from the game, as well as a remix of the main theme and even the original piano sketch of the title track, Celeste Classic 2: Lani’s Trek is making its debut on 7” vinyl with new artwork by TUNA — fans of Celeste and Lena Raine will not want to miss this!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Lena Raine original soundtrack
  • 7" 1xLP purple vinyl record
  • Artwork by TUNA

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.


A01. Lani’s Trek (DX Mix)
A02. A Familiar Mountain
A03. Beneath the Bridge

B01. Got a Grapple!
B02. Lani’s Trek
B03. Fallen in Flowers
B04. Lani’s Trek (Piano Sketch)

You may also like

Recently viewed