Ship to Shore

Chicory: The Sounds of Picnic Province (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Lena Raine (1xLP Vinyl Record)

$25.99 $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lena Raine’s Chicory: A Colorful Tale companion album: The Sounds Of Picnic Province, available on vinyl for the first time!

Intended to “capture the ambiences & low-key mixes of the background music between all the major areas of Chicory: A Colorful Tale,” The Sounds Of Picnic Province is a full-length suite, purposed to be listened to as a cohesive whole as opposed to just a collection of individual tracks. Available on vinyl with new artwork by artist Mochipanko, it perfectly accompanies the 4LP A Colorful Tale soundtrack.

180g clear 1xLP.

Track List

Side A

  1. The Outskirts of Luncheon
  2. Lost in Supper Woods
  3. Peering Into Potluck
  4. A Stroll Through the Apple Foothills
  5. Indoors at Elevenses
  6. Dipping Your Feet in Sips River
  7. Stuck in Gulp Swamp
  8. Lingering with Seeds of Doubt
  9. The Alleys and Rooftops of Dinners
  10. The Slice Shop

Side B

  1. Singing in Teatime Meadows
  2. Buzzing Around Feast
  3. Under an Umbrella in Banquet Rainforest
  4. The View from Dessert Mountain
  5. Sleuthing Around Simmer Springs
  6. Soaking on Spoons Island
  7. Watching the Waves at Brekkie
  8. The Distant Dark Forest
  9. Coming Home to Luncheon

You may also like

Recently viewed