Chilltendo Deluxe - Jokabi (2xLP Vinyl Record)

$39.99 $49.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chilltendo Deluxe is a 24 track lofi hip hop tribute to the music of Nintendo video games, produced by Jokabi.

From Zelda to Pokémon, Smash Bros to Mario, Chilltendo Deluxe is a curated selection of the best lofi flips in the game music universe.

Includes cover songs from Pokémon, Undertale, Legend of Zelda, Chrono Trigger, Super Mario, and Okami. 

Mastered by Dj Cutman
Executive Producer Chris Davidson

More lofi...

Track List
  1. Title Screen (feat. Mikel)
  2. It´s Raining Somewhere Else
  3. Fairy Fountain
  4. Eterna Forest
  5. Secret of the Forest
  6. Professor Rowan’s Lab
  7. Snowpoint City
  8. Forest Temple (feat. Mikel)
  9. Twilight Princess
  10. Game Over
  11. Fi´s Theme
  12. End Credits
  13. Song of Storms
  14. Smash Bros. (feat. Mikel)
  15. Ordon Village
  16. Professor Sycamore
  17. Kaepora Gaebora
  18. Newbark Town
  19. Lost Woods
  20. Dire Dire Docks
  21. Kakariko is Saved
  22. Surf
  23. Comet Observatory
  24. Okami Reset

You may also like

Recently viewed