Square Enix

Chrono Cross: The Radical Dreamers Edition - Yasunori Mitsuda (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Songs from the remastered version of CHRONO CROSS are now available on analog vinyl!

From the game CHRONO CROSS: THE RADICAL DREAMERS EDITION scheduled for release on April 7th, a vinyl featuring newly written and newly arranged music for the remastered edition is freshly available. Please enjoy the songs newly reimagined by Yasunori Mitsuda, composer for the original CHRONO CROSS, on vinyl record.

Track List

Side A

  1. Dreams of the Past, Memories of My Soul
  2. CHRONO CROSS -Scars of Time-
  3. A Dream Never Forgotten
  4. A Vow of Wind and Dreams

Side B

  1. Sailing (Another World)
  2. Termina (Another World)
  3. Bound by Fate
  4. Fossil Valley

You may also like

Recently viewed