Firaga Records

Club Needlemouse - RoBKTA (MiniDisc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q1 2024

Club Needlemouse is the debut remix album from Italian music producer, RoBKTA. Reimagining the music of SEGA’s “Sonic the Hedgehog” series with elements of funk, acid-jazz and disco house flavor. Featuring songs from the original game in 1991 all the way to Sonic Lost World, even highlighting the infamous 15th anniversary title - Sonic 06, RoBKTA masterfully adds his own spin to these classics.

Come check out Firaga Records's first foray into MiniDisc territory! This product will be an open preorder until August 31st 2023, after which it will no longer be available. Be sure not to miss out! 

Track List
  1. A Proper Introduction (Title Theme) [from "Sonic The Hedgehog"]
  2. Badnik's Delight (Spring Yard Zone) [from "Sonic The Hedgehog"]
  3. Millennium Future Stardust Speedway [from "Sonic CD"]
  4. Disco Absolution (Dreams of an Absolution) [from "Sonic 2006"]
  5. MJ Garden (Marble Garden Zone) [from "Sonic The Hedgehog 3"]
  6. Vanishing Apotos Horizon [from "Sonic Unleashed"]
  7. Sambopolis (Aquatic Ruin Zone) [from "Sonic The Hedgehog 2"]
  8. Windy Groove (Windy Hill Zone) [from "Sonic Lost World"]
  9. Needlemau5 (Ending Theme) [from "Sonic The Hedgehog 3"]

You may also like

Recently viewed