Black Screen Records

Coffee Talk (Original Game Soundtrack) - Andrew Jeremy (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Screen Records and Toge Productions teamed up to release Andrew Jeremy’s soothing, relaxing and jazzy lo-fi soundtrack to their coffee brewing and heart-to-heart talking simulator Coffee Talk on limited edition vinyl this Winter. The soundtrack will be available on 180g matcha green/coffee brown double vinyl and comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with stunning new original artwork by Natto (@vulpetrope) and liner notes by the Coffee Talk dev team and comes with a free Coffee Talk logo sticker.

“Jazzy chords, hip-hop beats, vinyl crackles, a chilled mind and heart, and a prayer, that’s all you need to make music for Coffee Talk. It’s soothing, relaxing, and most importantly, keeping the warmth of your heart.” – Andrew Jeremy, Game Producer / Music Composer

Coffee Talk is a game about listening to people’s problems and helping them by serving up a warm drink out of the ingredients you have in stock. It is a game that depicts lives as humanly as possible while having a cast that is more than just humans. Immerse yourself in the stories of alternative-Seattle inhabitants, ranging from a dramatic love story between an elf and a succubus, an alien trying to understand humans’ lives, and many other modern readers will find strongly echo the world around them.

Track List
  1. A Day With Coffee
  2. Calming Drizzle
  3. Tenderhearted
  4. Come Closer
  5. Moon Bright
  6. Cup of Sweetness
  7. Lonely Space
  8. Sleepless Mind
  9. Little Sway
  10. Hot on Cold
  11. Start It Over
  12. Sunset in the City
  13. Stay Awake
  14. Lay Low

You may also like

Recently viewed