Materia Collective

Conspiravision: Deus Ex Remixed - Alexander Brandon & Michiel van den Bos (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deus Ex is one of the most revered games in history, featured on many "best games of all time" lists. It broke new ground with player choice and depth of story for a first-person experience. And the soundtrack, which establishes a unique, futuristic gritty atmosphere, is highly regarded to this day.

Now, two of the original composers, Alexander Brandon and Michiel Van Den Bos, have returned to the soundtrack they first wrote 20 years ago. In revisiting some of the game's most iconic themes, they have decided to keep some tracks true to the original, touched up using modern production techniques; other tracks are fully reimagined and will give even dedicated fans something new to listen to. It's a celebration of two decades of Deus Ex and a "thank you" to the fans who have kept their love for the game alive over the years.

2xLP vinyl, including a holographic gatefold jacket that adds luster to the futuristic artwork by Lukasz Sienkiewicz. One disc is a 3-color vinyl, the other is clear. Product design by ROZEN.

Please enjoy Conspiravision: Deus Ex Remixed. Also available on CD!

Track List
  1. So It Begins (Deus Ex Main Title)
  2. Reyes Gauntlet (Training Room)
  3. Return to Liberty Island (Liberty Island)
  4. Home Base (UNATCO)
  5. Mission Critical (Unatco Combat)
  6. Ambrosia Hunt (Battery Park)
  7. Night Assignment (New York Streets)
  8. A Tough Decision (Lebedev's Airfield)
  9. Paris Dance (Paris Club)
  10. Nicolette's Rapture (Duclare Chateau)
  11. Synapse Awake (The Synapse)
  12. Conspiracy Theory (Versalife and Majestic 12)
  13. Beneath the Waves (Oceanlab)
  14. Assault at Oceanlab (Oceanlab Combat)
  15. Alien Influence (Area 51)
  16. Helios and Icarus (Ending 1)
  17. The Illuminati Reborn (Credits)

You may also like

Recently viewed