Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Contra: ReBirth (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Konami Kukeiha Club (1xLP Vinyl Record) - Cyan and Purple


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

It’s now time for the legendary Contra to be reborn…

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present, on vinyl for the very first time, the original video game soundtrack to KONAMI’s Contra: ReBirth!

Chief Salamander is wreaking havoc on Earth by travelling back in time to 1973 and only you can stop the Neo-Salamander Force before all hope is lost!

Released via WiiWare in 2009, Contra ReBirth - the twelfth instalment in the Contra series - is a delightful and frenetic throwback to the earlier run-and-gun action-paloozas of the 16-bit era, with more modern programming allowing for tighter graphics and smoother gameplay.

The soundtrack is also overhauled in true KONAMI ReBirth style, with intense remixes of Contra tracks from previous instalments driving the action along. It’s a modern twist on a nostalgia trip in all the right ways!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • On vinyl for the very first time
  • Remixes of Contra tracks from previous installments
  • Featuring liner notes from Jeremy Parish
  • New artwork by Drew Wise

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Contra
A02. Alien's Den
A03. Player Select
A04. Jungle
A05. Hotter than Hell
A06. Triumphant Return 1 7
A07. It's Time for Revenge
A08. Contra Area2 BGM
A09. GTR Attack!

B01. The Foggy Cave in the Darkness

B02. Deathbed
B03. Horrible Heartbeat
B04. Last Springsteen
B05. Return in Triumph
B06. Game Over
B07. Contra Rebirth Another Medley

You may also like

Recently viewed