Ship to Shore

Contra: ReBirth (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Konami Kukeiha Club (1xLP Vinyl Record) - Green w/ Black Splatter Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Materia Store Exclusive variant! 1xLP on Green with Black Splatter discs.

It’s now time for the legendary Contra to be reborn…

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present, on vinyl for the very first time, the original video game soundtrack to KONAMI’s Contra: ReBirth!

Chief Salamander is wreaking havoc on Earth by travelling back in time to 1973 and only you can stop the Neo-Salamander Force before all hope is lost!

Released via WiiWare in 2009, Contra ReBirth - the twelfth instalment in the Contra series - is a delightful and frenetic throwback to the earlier run-and-gun action-paloozas of the 16-bit era, with more modern programming allowing for tighter graphics and smoother gameplay.

The soundtrack is also overhauled in true KONAMI ReBirth style, with intense remixes of Contra tracks from previous instalments driving the action along. It’s a modern twist on a nostalgia trip in all the right ways!

Track List

Side A

  1. Contra
  2. Alien's Den
  3. Player Select
  4. Jungle
  5. Hotter than Hell
  6. Triumphant Return 1 7
  7. It's Time for Revenge
  8. Contra Area2 BGM
  9. GTR Attack!

Side B

  1. The Foggy Cave in the Darkness
  2. Deathbed
  3. Horrible Heartbeat
  4. Last Springsteen
  5. Return in Triumph
  6. Game Over
  7. Contra Rebirth Another Medley

You may also like

Recently viewed