The Super Mario Bros. Movie (2x Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 15 left in stock!

Everyone’s favorite plumbers are in their first-ever animated feature, The Super Mario Bros. Movie, bringing with them everything you’ve come to expect.

Composer Brian Tyler certainly delivered, playing off the iconic, instantly recognizable themes by Koji Kondo. The Super Mario Bros. Movie soundtrack is an epic in its own right, delivering swelling, grand orchestral themes.

Red & Green colored vinyl, housed in a beautiful gatefold jacket, showcasing a plethora of incredible art straight from the stellar team at Illumination.

  • 2-Disc CD Collection
  • Premium 4-Panel Packaging
  • Music from The Super Mario Bros. Movie
  • Featuring the song “Peaches” performed by Jack Black as Bowser
  • Score Composed by Brian Tyler
  • Original Nintendo Themes by Koji Kondo

© 2023 Nintendo. Distributed by Back Lot Music, a division of Universal Studios Music LLLP under license from Nintendo. Motion Picture Artwork & Photos © 2022 Nintendo and Universal Studios.

Track List
  1. Press Start
  2. King of the Koopas
  3. Plumbin’ Ain’t Easy
  4. It’s a Dog Eat Plumber World
  5. Saving Brooklyn
  6. The Warp Pipe
  7. A Strange New World
  8. The Darklands
  9. Welcome To The Mushroom Kingdom
  10. Peaches
  11. 2 Player Game
  12. The Mushroom Council
  13. The Plumber and the Peach
  14. Platforming Princess
  15. World 1-1
  16. The Adventure Begins
  17. Lost and Crowned
  18. Imprisoned
  19. Courting the Kongs
  20. Super Marios Bros. Opus
  21. Drivin’ Me Bananas
  22. Rumble in the Jungle
  23. Karts!
  24. Practice Makes Perfect
  25. Buckle Up
  26. Rainbow Road Rage
  27. Blue Shelled
  28. Level Complete
  29. An Indecent Proposal
  30. The Belly of the Beast
  31. Fighting Tooth and Veil
  32. Tactical Tanooki
  33. Grapple in the Big Apple
  34. Superstars
  35. The Super Mario Brothers
  36. Bonus Level

You may also like

Recently viewed