Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

CrawlCo Block Knockers (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Opus Science Collective (1xLP Vinyl Record) - Glow in the Dark Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q2 2024

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce the much-celebrated future funk score to naughty action puzzler CrawlCo Block Knockers!

“Blast the big bosses, solve action-packed puzzles and uncover lovely ladies!” CrawlCo Block Knockers is a modern-day throwback to the days of smoky Tokyo arcades and glowing arcade cabinets with “Gal’s Panic” emblazoned on their marques. Thankfully developers CosmiKankei and Eastasiasoft were self-aware enough to not just make their creation about tantalization: besides programming an addictive, amazingly playable piece of software they also made their game more tongue-in-cheek than its forebears, and this is perhaps most evident in the soundtrack.

Featuring the mid-tempo electronic groove one would most expect to hear in 80s porn (or modern porn parodies) but with a much heavier emphasis on the synths, artist Opus Science Collective has managed to convert the neon colored look of the game into a sonic treat for the ears, music that hooks you in just as much as the gameplay does.

Featuring new artwork by Mike Luckas and housed in a special die cut jacket!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024. 

Release Notes

  • Featuring new artwork by Mike Luckas and housed in a special die-cut jacket
  • Featuring the mid-tempo electronic groove
  • Music by Opus Science Collective

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Block Knockers (Title Theme)
A02. Knocked Up (Menu Theme)
A03. Let’s Get Knockin’ (Tutorial Theme)
A04. Girls on Blocks (Level 1 Theme)
A05. Lipstick & Lolliblocks (Level 2 Theme)

B01. Knock, Block & Roll (Level 3 Theme)
B02. Knockturnal (Level 4 Theme)
B03. Knocked Off (Stage Clear)
B04. Knock Blockers (Boss Theme)
B05. Don’t Come Knockin’ (End Credits)
B06. Knocked Out (Game Over)

You may also like

Recently viewed