Yetee Records

Curses 'N' Chaos (Original Soundtrack) - Patrice Bourgeault (1xLP 12" Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 6 left in stock!

CURSED! When brawny bounty hunters Leo and Lea are cursed by Algarr the Wizard King, they’re swarmed by all manners of creatures and monsters! Alchemist Allison knows one way to get rid of the curse: The Elixir of Life! But the only way to get the Elixir’s ingredients?

Track List
  1. Curses 'N Chaos
  2. Forest
  3. Bellwood
  4. Market
  5. Wheelwright
  6. Ovu Cavern
  7. Starfall
  8. Gravefield
  9. Hope's End
  10. Castle Grimm
  11. Grimmalcore
  12. Chaos Dimension
  13. Miniboss
  14. Boss
  15. Greater Boss (Phase 1)
  16. Greater Boss (Phase 2)
  17. The End

You may also like

Recently viewed