Days Gone (Original Video Game Soundtrack) - Nathan Whitehead (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nathan Whitehead's beautiful, meditative, yet occasionally terrifying, score to DAYS GONE is a video game music highlight of 2019. A tragic slice of Americana, this is a thrilling adventure mixed with traditional horror elements. It is equal parts pulse pounding, heartbreaking, and horrifying.

Featuring original artwork by Oliver Barrett, and pressed on 2X 180 Gram colored vinyl (also available on 2X 180 Gram Black vinyl) including four original songs performed by Jack Savoretti, Billy Raffoul, Lewis Capaldi, and Zander Reese.
Track List
A1. Days Gone
A2. The Freakshow
A3. We’ve All Done Things
A4. Rest in Peace
A5. Finding NERO
A6. The Broken Road
A7. The Rager Bear

B1. A Good Soldier
B2. Lost Lake
B3. I Remember
B4. Keep Them Safe
B5. Riding NOMAD
B6. Promises and Regrets
B7. You’re Safe Now

C1. What Did You Do?
C2. Drifting Away
C3. Sarah’s Theme
C4. Light One Candle
C5. Never Give Up
C6. Holy War
C7. Why We Fight

D1. Soldier’s Eyes - Performed by Jack Savoretti
D2. Hell or High Water - Performed by Billy Raffoul
D3. Days Gone Quiet - Performed by LEWIS CAPALDI
D4. Yesterday - Performed by Zander Reese

You may also like

Recently viewed