Aksys Games

Death Mark (Original Soundtrack) - Naoaki Jimbo (Limited Edition 1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the terror of the Mark with the sounds and songs of one of 2018's scariest games--but be sure to keep an eye out for vengeful spirits. The chilling soundtrack mastered on 12" vinyl for horror adventure game Death Mark is now available. 

Music by Naoaki Jimbo (神保 直明)

Track List
  1. Death Mark
  2. Bearers of the Mark
  3. Rumors (Intro)
  4. Revenge
  5. Shivers
  6. Grudges
  7. Death Mark (Intro)
  8. Rumors
  9. Madness
  10. Whispers

You may also like

Recently viewed