AWR Music

Distant Worlds III: More Music from Final Fantasy (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience Distant Worlds III in a superb double LP collector’s edition. With large form artwork and the incomparable experience of vinyl listening, it’s a classic way to enjoy your favorite melodies!

Distant Worlds III: more music from FINAL FANTASY is the third album of FINAL FANTASY music by this international orchestra phenomenon under the direction of the visionary, GRAMMY Award-winning music director Arnie Roth. This third album boasts a rich and varied repertoire of favorites and surprises, developed by the minds of Nobuo Uematsu, game developers SQUARE ENIX and the Distant Worlds production.

Performed by the Distant Worlds Philharmonic Orchestra and Chorus, recorded in November 2014 at the famed Dvořák Hall of the Rudolfinum in Prague and AWR Music Studio in Chicago and featuring the vocals of a Distant Worlds favorite, Susan Calloway. Distant Worlds III is recorded in high resolution at 88.2khz/24bit, and newly remastered for the LP format.

Track List


1. Hymn of the Fayth ~ The Sending
2. Battle & Victory Theme Medley
3. Kiss Me Good-Bye


4. Character Theme Medley
5. Not Alone
6. Balamb GARDEN ~ Ami


7. Blinded By Light
8. Primal Judgment
9. Roses of May
10. Fabula Nova Crystallis


11. Chocobo Medley 2012
12. Balance Is Restored
13. Answers

You may also like

Recently viewed