AWR Music

Distant Worlds: Music from Final Fantasy (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience Distant Worlds in a superb double LP collector’s edition. With large form artwork and the incomparable experience of vinyl listening, it’s a classic way to enjoy your favorite melodies!

The initial release of Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY coincided with the start of the world-tour on December 4, 2007 in Sweden, in celebration of the 20th anniversary of the FINAL FANTASY series.

Performed by the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra and the choir Allmänna Sången, Distant Worlds is recorded in high resolution at 88.2khz/24bit, and newly remasterd to fit the LP format. Produced and conducted by GRAMMY Award-winning music director, Arnie Roth. All music composed by Nobuo Uematsu.

Track List


1. Opening~Bombing Mission
2. Liberi Fatali
3. Aerith’s Theme
4. Fisherman’s Horizon


5. Don’t be Afraid
6. Medley 2002
7. Memoro de la Stono~Distant Worlds


8. One-Winged Angel
9. Vamo’ alla Flamenco
10. Swing de Chocobo
11. Theme of Love


12. Opera “Maria and Draco”
13. Love Grows

You may also like

Recently viewed