Materia Collective

Double Team! (Music from the Pokémon Games) (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Premium quality digipak, comes with booklet and a thank you card signed by producers Braxton Burks and Eric Buchholz! Ships from Materia Collective in Seattle, WA, USA.

Experience the journey of Nintendo's greatest handheld gaming franchise in a whole new way. Double Team! brings music from the Pokémon franchise to life with a live string ensemble, featuring professional musicians from the Seattle area. 

Presented across 12 tracks and covering all six generations, the album highlights personal and fan favorites of varying styles. Two tracks were chosen to represent each generation. 

Braxton Burks: Arranger 
Eric Buchholz: Arranger, Conductor 
Allison Kantor: Viola 
Andrew Ching: Recording Assistant, Recording Staff 
Annie Young: Spcial Thanks 
Arthur Zadinsky: Violin (I) 
Austin Wright: Videographer 
Blayne Barnes: Violin (II) 
Brian Costa: Videographer 
Chad Seiter: Spcial Thanks, Recording Staff 
Clark Story: Violin (II) 
David Bissell: Spcial Thanks 
David Sabee: Orchestra Contractor, Cello 
Eric Han: Cello 
Erick Labson: Mastering Engineer 
Franz Anthony: Album Artwork 
Jake McCoy: Spcial Thanks 
Jeron Moore: Spcial Thanks 
Jesse Buddington: Spcial Thanks 
Jesse Stipek: Videographer 
John Kim: Violin (I) 
Johnathan Burnstein: Bass 
Joseph Gottesman: Viola 
Kelly Farris: Violin (II) 
Kimberly Russ: Piano 
Kristin Naigus: Spcial Thanks 
Leah Nelson: Violin (I) 
Mae Lin: Violin (II) 
Mike Stoney: Spcial Thanks 
Misha Shmidt: Violin (I) 
Patti Rudisill: Spcial Thanks 
Reed Ruddy: Recording Engineer (Studio X), Recording Staff 
Scott Ligocki: Viola 
Sebastian Wolff: Spcial Thanks 
Simon James: Violin (I) 
Videri String Quartet: Spcial Thanks 
Vince Blas: Spcial Thanks 
Wesley Dyring: Viola 

©Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective / Materia Music Inc. under exclusive license from Braxton Burks and Eric Buchholz

Pokémon Pokémon properties are © 1996 The Pokémon Company. Braxton Burks, Materia Collective LLC, and its artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to The Pokémon Company with respect to this album. Musical compositions are used with permission.

For full credits and more information about Materia Collective artists, please visit

  1. Pallet Town
  2. Trainer Battle
  3. Ecruteak City
  4. Golden Horizons
  5. Aqua and Magma
  6. Abandoned Ship
  7. Twinleaf Town
  8. Rise to Victory
  9. Reflections
  10. N Suite
  11. Waltz of the Sea
  12. Mélancolie Path

You may also like

Recently viewed