Tiger Lab Vinyl

Elfen Lied (Original Score) - Kayo Konishi & Yukio Kondo (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Elfen Lied orchestral score is composed, arranged, and produced by Kayo Konishi and Yukio Kondo.

The stringed compositions are full of haunting, beautiful melodies with lush textures. Fans of all film scores, not just anime, will fall in love with this release, which includes the opening track “Lilium.” The Elfen Lied repress is presented in a brand new package with its classic design, and a red variant.

Track List
  1. LILIUM ~opening version~
  2. Longing
  3. Sea Depths
  4. Void
  5. Samsara
  6. Reminiscence
  7. Promise
  8. Cradle
  9. Flower Shape
  10. Cleansing
  11. Rain and Dew
  12. Suffering
  13. Aspiration
  14. Spiral
  15. LILIUM ~violin version~

You may also like

Recently viewed