Materia Collective

Elsinore (Original Game Soundtrack) - Adam Gubman (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xCD Set, 6-panel Digipak with booklet.

Can you change your fate?

 ©Ⓟ 2019 Materia Collective LLC under exclusive license from Adam Gubman

About the game

Elsinore is a time-looping adventure game set in the world of Shakespeare's Hamlet. Elsinore combines strong social simulation elements, a dynamic story that reacts immediately to player decisions, and a world full of diverse characters with secrets to uncover.

Track List
  1. Ophelia
  2. Pakke Mit Hjerte
  3. The Greens
  4. Ghosts
  5. Unwritten
  6. Watchman To My Heart
  7. Festival
  8. A Mark, A Hole, A Hand, A Heart, A Scar
  9. No Love Is Lost Love
  10. Courtroom Politics
  11. Quince
  12. Hide the Slain
  13. So Sweet Breath
  14. Fair as a Rose
  15. Twisting, Turning
  16. Will He Not Come Again?
  17. Cold, Calculated, Clever
  18. Wider Oceans Have Been Swam
  19. Falling into Madness
  20. Donne the Boat Boy
  21. Slow Cut
  22. My Memory Lock'd
  23. The Fates Sing to Ophelia
  24. To Murder, or Not to Murder
  25. Ophelia's Music Box - Wider Oceans
  26. Only Love
  27. His Sole Son
  28. Wishing Well
  29. A Mirror to Nature
  30. Ophelia in Prayer
  31. Ophelia's Music Box - Twisted Love
  32. I Hear Voices
  33. Draw Them Out
  34. Quince, Alone
  35. Ophelia's Music Box - Fair as a Rose
  36. Wishing Well, Empty
  37. Empty, The Fates Sing
  38. A Mark, A Hole, A Hand, A Heart, A Scar, Empty
  39. Ophelia's Music Box - No Love Is Lost Love
  40. Hamlet
  41. The Great Dark
  42. Quince, Empty
  43. Twisting, Turning, Strung Along
  44. Empty Oceans
  45. Fair As A Rose, Cavity
  46. Wider Oceans, Just A Drop
  47. Importun'd Me with Love
  48. Wishing Well
  49. Donne the Boat Boy, Empty
  50. To Me, It's a Prison
  51. Lost Love, Is Love No
  52. Carry On

You may also like

Recently viewed