Black Screen Records

Erica (Original Soundtrack) - Austin Wintory (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left in stock!

Black Screen Records teamed up with Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe once again to release Austin Wintory’s emotive and dynamic soundtrack to Flavourworks innovative live-action interactive thriller ERICA on limited edition vinyl. The soundtrack is available on audiophile 180g black double vinyl, cut at 45RPM for best sound quality, and remastered for the vinyl format by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio.

"I'm elated to see ERICA get a proper vinyl release! The score (and the game itself!) was a labor of love as I've never experienced before, and I know we're all proud of the results. To see it given the sort of loving treatment that only a vinyl offer is a true honor and joy." - Austin Wintory

"We never thought we would get the opportunity to work with such a revered video game composer such as Austin Wintory on our debut game ERICA, who was intimately involved throughout development. The game takes you through an atmospheric world where the player unravels an emotional journey for Erica herself, and so a brooding and emotive score was paramount. Not only did Austin achieve this, but he created a very responsive and dynamic score on such a granular level to perfectly complement the thousands of branching opportunities that this player-controlled story had to offer. Not only were the team at Flavourworks deeply satisfied with the final results, but feel that it’s a contender for one of the best original scores in gaming this year." - Jack Attridge


Immerse yourself in a dangerous underworld in this pioneering interactive thriller for PS4, where you reach into the game world and take control of the action.

Become Erica, a young lady plagued with nightmares of her father’s murder. With the traumatic events of her childhood dragged back into the light via grisly new clues, it’s up to you to unearth the shocking truth.

Guide Erica through the story by using the DUALSHOCK 4 wireless controller’s touch pad or the touchscreen of your mobile device to physically interact with her surroundings.

Every choice you make influences how the game develops, with multiple endings awaiting you at the finale of the gripping branching narrative. ERICA is now available for Playstation 4 on Playstation Store.


A01 Know Thyself
A02 Aria For Delphi
A03 Into The Fire
A04 Delivery
A05 A Lost Home
A06 Apparations
A07 She's Just Like You

B01 It's Always Been You
B02 Wife, Mother And Dearest Friend
B03 A Gift
B04 They're Going To Lie To You
B05 Is That Her?

C01 They Key To Everything
C02 Another World, Beneath
C03 Respect the Oracle
C04 Grieve For No One
C05 Monsters

D01 Can't Be In Here
D02 What's Real
D03 Butterfly
D04 In Death, Be Without Sorrow

You may also like

Recently viewed