Knight of the Round

Fate's Delusion - Knight of the Round (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 2015, Fate's Delusion (Remix) is a completely remixed and remastered version of KOTR's 3rd full lenth album, featuring a new song as well as brand new Final Fantasy VIII-inspired artwork!  
Fate's Delusion features the signature KOTR sound and features VGM metal arrangements from Final Fantasy III, Final Fantasy V, Final Fantasy VI, Final Fantasy VIII, and Final Fantasy IX!


Track List
  1. City Under Seige (FFIX)
  2. Premonition (FFVIII)
  3. Overture (FFVI)
  4. Junction (FFVIII)
  5. Sorrows of Parting (FFV)
  7. Gold Saucer (FFVII)
  8. Wicked Melody (FFIX)
  9. Eidolon Wall (FFIX)
  10. A Sacrifice / The Extreme (FFVIII)

You may also like

Recently viewed