Square Enix

Final Fantasy X (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of FINAL FANTASY X in music with this limited edition vinyl set.

The two discs come beautifully illustrated with iconic visuals from the game and feature a curated selection of popular songs from FINAL FANTASY X, which marked its 20th anniversary on July 19th 2021. Enjoy listening to these classics from FINAL FANTASY X on vinyl for the first time!

Track List

[Disc 1 - Side A]

  1. Zanarkand
  2. Tidus's Theme
  3. Otherworld
  4. Battle Theme
  5. Besaid

[Disc 1 - Side B]

  1. Hymn of the Fayth
  2. Phamtoms
  3. Yuna's Theme
  4. Movement In Green
  5. The Sending
  6. Auron's Theme
  7. Chocobo Jam

[Disc 2 - Side C]

  1. Rikku's Theme
  2. Assault
  3. SUTEKI DA NE (Isn't It Wonderful?)
  4. A Fleeting Dream

[Disc 2 - Side D]

  1. Fight With Seymour
  2. A Contest Of Aeons
  3. Final Battle

You may also like

Recently viewed