Five Nights at Freddy’s - The Newton Brothers (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q3 2024

The premise for Five Nights at Freddy’s is inspired by and tinged with familiar nostalgia from our collective childhoods — pizza parties at the family amusement center in Anytown, USA, presided over by archaic animatronic creatures who fancy themselves a rock band.

We always knew there was a darkness there, amongst the dusty game cabinets and wobbly tables — something lurking, something… off kilter. It’s a plot that jettisoned Freddy Fazbear and pals into the retrosphere of megastardom — a franchise of countless games, books, and merch drenched in depths of lore, with the feature film from director Emma Tammi (and our pals at Blumhouse and Universal) as the culmination of it all.

However, an effective horror experience is nothing without its accompanying sound, and The Newton Brothers certainly showed up for this score. From the opening title track, they hypnotize us with the haunting vocals of a children’s choir, cut with the melodies of nursery rhyme horrorshow. It’s a chilling hors d’oeuvre, leading into a pulsing, synthy moody main course that is both a 90s throwback and freshly sinister. How could we expect any less from the boys behind the maniacal music of Midnight Mass, The Haunting of Hill House and Doctor Sleep?

Like all iam8bit releases, the unboxing is part of the fun, too, with four collectible character jackets featuring everyone’s favorite funtime gang — Freddy, Chica, Foxy and Bonnie — adorned with glow-in-the-dark eyes, ensuring even while listening in total darkness, you’ll have company. Minted on delicious Pizza Party Red vinyl, it’s an absolute feast for fans.

It’s a killer soundtrack, but be careful. You never know what other surprises could be waiting inside…

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q3 2024.

Release Notes

  • From the Motion Picture Phenomenon, Five Nights at Freddy’s
  • Soundtrack on Pizza Party Red Vinyl
  • One (1) of Four (4) Randomly-Selected Collectible Character Covers
  • Glow-in-the-dark “Animatronic” Eyes
  • Includes Removable Obi Strip
  • Music by The Newton Brothers
  • Album Design by Scott Saslow

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Five Nights at Freddy’s
A02. Delinquent Notice
A03. Mike’s Dream Sequence I
A04. Mike’s Dream Sequence II
A05. Aunt Jane
A06. Vanessa
A07. A Way In
A08. Chica’s Mischief
A09. Foxy Fatality
A10. Family History
A11. Clean Up
A12. Fuzzy Friends
A13. Who Took Garrett?
A14. Follow The Yellow Rabbit
A15. Fuzzy on the Details

B01. Mike’s Dream Sequence III
B02. Vannesa’s Past
B03. Gear Up!
B04. Abby’s In Danger
B05. The Yellow Rabbit
B06. Now I Kill You
B07. Doing Well
B08. The Rabbit Lives

You may also like

Recently viewed