Anime Limited

FLCL (Original Soundtrack) - The Pillows (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Original soundtrack to the zany year 2000 classic anime series, FLCL, produced by GAINAX (Neon Genesis Evangelion, Gunbuster). The series gained a cult amongst western audiences following after a 2003 broadcast on the US “Adult Swim” programming block and features iconic tracks from Japanese alternative rock band, The Pillows.


Track List
  1. Last Dinosaur
  2. Ride on Shooting Star
  3. Sad Sad Kiddie
  4. Carnival
  5. Runners High - FLCL Ver.
  6. Instant Music
  7. Stalker
  8. Rever's Edge (B-6)
  9. Stalker Goes To Babylon
  10. One Life
  11. Pain (A-7)
  12. Comedian's Gallop
  13. Hybrid Rainbow
  14. Selfish-b (B-5)
  15. Pink (A-6)
  16. Beautiful Morning With you
  17. Sleepy Head
  18. Bran-new Lovesong
  19. Come Down
  20. Advice - FLCL Arrange Ver.
  21. Little Busters

You may also like

Recently viewed