gamemusic records

Frostpunk (Original Soundtrack) - Piotr Musiał (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the vinyl release of the critically acclaimed Frostpunk Original Soundtrack together with the music of its expansion packs: The Last Autumn & On The Edge. 

Gamemusic Record writes: "Following our previous prized release of Frostpunk OST, we want to give a treat to everyone who missed that album, as well as fans looking to enhance their collections with something extra."

Released as a double 12-inch vinyl set produced in very cool colors (pun intended) reflecting the frigid mood of the game. High quality gatefold jacket with antistatic sleeves inside. Both the external cover and the inside present stunning panoramic artworks. Top-notch vinyl sound thanks to our seasoned mastering engineer."


  • 2 x LP 180 gram in antistatic sleeves
  • Mesmerizing colors: crackling ice & glacial freeze
  • First pressing, edition limited to 700 copies.
  • Gatefold jacket with high-resolution concept art.
  • Large panoramic artwork on both sides of the packaging.
  • Music by Polish composer Piotr Musiał.
  • Performed by Atom String Quartet and Sofia Session Orchestra.
  • Remastered specially for vinyl by Matthias Adloff.
  • Exclusive cover design by Damian Bajowski.

  • The coloring of each vinyl is unique and the final product may differ from preview images.

    Track List

    Side A

    1. Frostpunk Theme
    2. Are We Alone?
    3. The Darkest of Days
    4. Streets of New London
    5. Brave New World

    Side B

    1. The Last Flame
    2. The Shepherd
    3. Into the Storm
    4. The City Must Survive
    5. Damned Souls

    Side C

    1. The Last Autumn Theme
    2. Arrival
    3. Long Days, Cold Nights
    4. Construction Site
    5. Price of Progress
    6. The Inevitable

    Side D

    1. On The Edge Theme
    2. Cold, New Dawn
    3. First Shipment
    4. On our Own
    5. New London Ultimatum
    6. Final Push



    You may also like

    Recently viewed