Laced Records

Gears of War 3 (Original Soundtrack) - Steve Jablonsky (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

2011’s Gears of War 3 rounded out the trilogy by refining the gameplay and modes, and heightening the spectacle. Composer Steve Jablonsky (Transformers film series) returned to provide a textured, immersive, and thematically rich score, using layers of live and electronic instruments and voices.

This double LP set features 31 tracks, specially remastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness. These will be pressed onto two audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g red LPs. Discs will be housed in a wide-spined sleeve with two printed inner sleeves.

Artwork has been created by graphic designer/illustrator Luke Preece, known for his striking, ultra-detailed posters, t-shirts and logo designs from all across the gaming and pop culture world. Preece continues to deepen his involvement with the Gears series having also worked on various projects for Gears 5 (including the soundtrack double LP) and Gears Tactics.

Track List
  1. Restless
  2. Gears Keep Turning
  3. Meanwhile Below Deck
  4. Stalk City
  5. High Seas Tension
  6. Infected Large and Hungry
  7. Marcus' Rock
  8. Calm Before Chaos
  9. Bridge Too Far Indeed
  10. Those Aren't Stranded
  11. Forever Omen
  12. Hanover's Favorite Son
  13. Fence House Suicide Pills
  14. Ghost Town
  15. A Fine Mess
  16. Loss Of A Leader
  17. Deadland Dance
  18. Creeping Dread
  19. Hammer Meet Anvil
  20. Corpser Ambush
  21. Last Resort
  22. Full Circle
  23. Jumped Species Barrier
  24. Ashes Fall Down
  25. Fathoms Below
  26. Gasbag Airways
  27. Paradise Found
  28. Father And Son
  29. Fury Of The Tempest
  30. Live For Me
  31. Finally A Tomorrow

You may also like

Recently viewed