Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Gentle Breeze (Original Soundtrack) - Piper (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Piper continues their blend of groove-laden synth-pop funk with an LP so cool that the album cover itself depicts snow-covered scenery, yet is so warm to listen to you’ll believe that you’re at an 80’s themed pool party: Gentle Breeze!

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present our release of Piper’s LP GENTLE BREEZE, the first time it has been available on vinyl since its original 1983 pressing in Japan! Pressed on ice clear vinyl with white “snow” splatter and packaged with a collectible 24’‘x24’’ poster, Piper invite you to the party with this smooth slice of J-Pop.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Red cassette tape
  • Music by Piper

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. I’ve Got a Feeling
A02. Ride on Seaside
A03. New York, Paris, London, Tokyo
A04. Highway of the Sun
A05. Show Me

B01. Breezing
B02. Bamboo Island
B03. Time & Tide
B04. Funny Bird
B05. Moon Child

You may also like

Recently viewed