Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

GetsuFuma Den: Undying Moon (Original Soundtrack) - Konami Kukeiha Club (2xLP Blood Moon Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the debut vinyl release of the score to Konami’s latest game GetsuFuma Den: Undying Moon!

A reimagining of Konami’s 1987 Famicom classic Getsu Fuma Den, the Ukiyo-e style roguelike action Undying Moon initially made its debut last year in early access, becoming popular amongst gamers due to its infectious gameplay and gorgeous Ukiyo-e art design. Now officially available for the Nintendo Switch, GetsuFuūma Den: Undying Moon is sure to become a videogame talked about for years to come, not least of all thanks to its remarkable soundtrack.

The score covers an entire gamut of modern video game music, from electronica to dub to metal with traditional hõgaku interludes - all wearing their Japanese folk music inspiration with pride - making this one of the most unique listening experiences in the VGM genre!

Presented on limited “Blood Moon” 2LP, this release features three sides of vinyl that will undoubtedly whisk you away to an alternative Japan, a world of demons, monsters and ghosts, when played — but if that weren’t enough, side D is completely devoted to the original 1987 8-bit soundtrack to Getsu Fuma Den, making this its first physical release outside of Japan!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • 2xLP on limited "Blood Moon" edition
  • A reimagining of Konami’s 1987 Famicom classic Getsu Fuma Den
  • Side D is completely devoted to the original 1987 8-bit soundtrack

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

GetsuFuma Den: Undying Moon © Konami Computer Entertainment, Inc.

Track List

A01. Steadfast Nocturnal Vigil
A02. Legend of GetsuFuma
A03. Unfettered Chaos - The Ryukotsuki
A04. Footfalls of the Jailer
A05. Radiant Golden Thunder
A06. Onwards! GetsuFuma

B01. Legend of GetsuFuma
B02. Fury of the Sunken God
B03. Rally of the Dyad
B04. Koihe Koihe
B05. The Laughing Bawd
B06. Black Market Boutique

C01. Legend of GetsuFuma
C02. Feline Fracas
C03. Temptation of the Devil
C04. Champion of a Bygone Era

SIDE D - GetsuFuma Den (Famicom, 1987)
D01. Start
D02. The Tale
D03. Onwards! GetsuFuma
D04. Shrine
D05. 100 Billion Light Years Away
D06. GetsuFuma’s Battle
D07. Underground Labyrinth
D08. Demon Labyrinth Battle
D09. Divine Sanctuary
D010. The Three Demons
D011. Unfettered Chaos - The Ryukotsuki
D012. The End
D013. GetsuFuma’s Death
D014. Password

You may also like

Recently viewed