Ghibli Jazz Live - All That Jazz (1xLP Vinyl Record) [SRVLP-9]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ghibli Jazz – live!

With superstar jazz trio All That Jazz, guest vocalist Yuriko Kuwahara (COSMiC HOME) as well as saxophone players and violinists, you must check out these laid-back jazz covers of classic Ghibli songs! Issued on limited edition vinyl with one of our iconic obi strips, this is sure to be another instant classic.

Release Notes

  • Limited edition vinyl
  • Comes with iconic Japanese obi-strip
  • Live version of Ghibli Jazz
Track List
  1. Carrying You (Castle in the Sky)
  2. The Path of Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
  3. My Neighbor Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro)
  4. A Town With an Ocean View (Kiki's Delivery Service)
  5. Promise Of The World: The Merry-Go-Round Of Life (Howl's Moving Castle)
  6. Always With Me (Spirited Away)
  7. Legend of Ashitaka (The Princess Mononoke)
  8. The Princess Mononoke (The Princess Mononoke)
  9. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind)
  10. County Road (Whisper of the Heart)

You may also like

Recently viewed