Milan Records

Ghost of Tsushima (Music from the Video Game) - (3xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The score to Ghost of Tsushima, composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi.

With Tsushima on the brink of destruction, Jin Sakai must sacrifice everything to defeat the ruthless Mongol invaders and protect what’s left of his home and people. As he embarks on an epic adventure for the freedom of Tsushima, he is forced to set aside samurai traditions and become a new kind of warrior.

This release features over 100 minutes of original music composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi for Ghost of Tsushima pressed on a trio of vinyl discs and housed in a triple gatefold jacket with art by legendary manga artist Takashi Okazaki. Fans of Ghost of Tsushima will not want to miss this incredible package!  

Track List


  1. The Way Of The Ghost
  2. Jin Sakai
  3. Komoda Beach
  4. The Way Of The Samurai
  5. Lord Shimura
  6. No Mercy
  7. Lady Masako
  8. A Reckoning In Blood
  9. The Last Of Clan Adachi
  10. Heart Of The Jito
  11. The Tale Of Sensei Ishikawa


  1. Forgotten Song
  2. Khotun Khan
  3. Honour To Ash
  4. The Fate Of Tsushima
  5. Sacrifice Of Tradition
  6. The Way Of The Ghost
  7. Tsushima Suite: I. Seion
  8. Tsushima Suite: II. Shurai


  1. Tsushima Suite: III. Bushido
  2. Tsushima Suite: IV. Kodoku
  3. Tsushima Suite: V. Seiiki

You may also like

Recently viewed