Very Ok Vinyl

Ghost Song Original Soundtrack Selections - Grant Graham (1xLP Vinyl Record)

$32.99 $39

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 10 left in stock!

Have you ever wondered what the soundtrack for a newly awakened Deadsuit would sound like?

Very Ok Vinyl has the answer: Ghost Song, the Old Moon game soundtrack released in 2022. Ghost Song is a haunting, evocative ambient soundtrack. Experience the awakening, discovery, and conflict of Deadsuit as they explore the subterranean world of Lorian. This soundtrack is as alluring as the game is visually stunning. Arousing all your senses, this sensual, atmospheric adventure will not disappoint. So, lay back, close your eyes, and be transported to the intoxicating, spectral world of Ghost Song.

1xLP 140g, available as limited Purple and Purple/Blue Clash discs.

Composed by Grant Graham
Developed By Matt White of Old Moon.
Published Exclusively by Humble Bundle
Album Layout by Jordan McCormack
Release Coordinated by Scott Geoffrey

Track List
  1. Ghost Song
  2. Big Bot (Reprise)
  3. Lupoto
  4. Red
  5. Crashsite
  6. Junkpit
  7. Sonar
  8. Henriette
  9. Little Blue
  10. Roteshotter
  11. Sleet
  12. Flowers
  13. Ghost Lake

You may also like

Recently viewed